June 10, 2009

schmuck.

look at this guy. don't you just feel sorry for him? pity/amusement is the initial emotion i experience when i see this. why do girls make guys do this! i'm sure the girl in this picture is thinking "wow, i am soo lucky.. he would do ANYTHING for me! omg every girl needs one of these!" um, no, we do not (or at least i do not). i have lived on this planet for 26 years. in that time, i'm sure i have perfected the ability to hold an object, especially if it comes with straps designed specifically for that purpose. yes, it is that simple.

it's so demeaning and also unnecessary. are you really so lazy that you cannot even hold your own shit? or is it more like marking your territory? that's my purse, bitches, find your own coat rack! don't worry, a guy holding a purse is more than enough to keep other girls at a distance, just far enough to be able to still witness this embarrassing scene and laugh behind your backs.

1 comment:

Charla Jeannine Batey said...

Haha...nice. I hate that too and I hate when you see them carrying like all their gf's shopping bags and her purse as well! Repulsive. Did you take this pic?