why is it that every time i hear about someone working out, it's always followed with "i feel so great!" but when
I decide to grace the treadmill with my presence, all i feel like doing afterward is throwing up/passing out? i'm starting to wonder if there is something wrong with me, biologically, that prevents my body from producing those "i feel like i could run a thousand miles and love it!" endorphins. i'm far from the definition of physical perfection, but i wasn't aware that i was THAT out of shape.
No comments:
Post a Comment