thursday i: made a casserole for dinner, did laundry, baked cupcakes, put away the dishes and loaded the dishwasher.
um.. what? isn't that supposed to be the life of a middle aged stay at home mom? am i going to consider eating dinner in front of the tv or staying up past 10 as an exciting friday night soon? when did i get old and boring?
so on friday, i had 20+ rowdy drunk people over at the apt to counteract the domesticity i displayed the night before. went to bed at 5am.
i knew it was just a phase.
No comments:
Post a Comment